Program Directors

Madhav Swaminathan, MD, FASE, FAHA
Professor of Anesthesiology
Clinical Director, Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology
Department of Anesthesiology
Cardiothoracic & Critical Care Divisions
Duke University
Durham, NC

Stuart Grant, MB ChB, FRCA
Professor of Anesthesiology
Director, Medical Student Education
Department of Anesthesiology
Regional Division
Duke University
Durham, NC

Visiting Faculty

Duke University School of Medicine Faculty

Special Offer!

Select Groups Can Save 20% on Registration!
Discounted registration rates apply to alumni, attendees of prior Duke Anesthesiology meetings, and employees of Duke affiliate practices. Contact Jaime Cooke for more information and coupon code.

Earn up to 15.50 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits
15.50 credit hours for nurses
15.50 ACPE credit hours
Learn More

Contact Us

For general conference questions, coupon codes, or if you would like to discuss industry sponsorship opportunities, please contact Jaime Cooke, Program Coordinator, at 919-681-6532 or jaime.cooke@dm.duke.edu.

For registration questions, please contact Duke Conference Services at (919) 660-1760 or conferenceservices@duke.edu.

Chris KeithFaculty