Duke Anesthesiology Career Service Awards

Duke Anesthesiology proudly recognizes members of the department who have demonstrated outstanding service and dedication to Duke! We thank them for their commitment to this team and the patients we serve!

Brian Ginsberg, MB BCh
Deborah J. Ferrero-Conover, CRNA
Kena B. Sigman, CRNA

Guy de Lisle Dear, MA, MB, BChir, FRCA, FUHM
Bonita L. Funk, RN
Catherine M. Kuhn, MD
Janet M. Hall, CRNA
Jay T. Rogers, CRNA

Patti L. Myers
Huaxin Sheng, MD
Mark Stafford-Smith, MD, CM, FRCPC, FASE
Hagir Suliman, DVM, PhD
Donald R. Moede, CRNA

Hercilia M. Homi, MD
Christopher Keith
Raquel R. Bartz, MD, MMCi
Kenneth Childs
Frederick Lombard, MB, ChB, FANZCA
Rebecca A. Schroeder, MD, MMCi
Charles S. Brudney, MB, ChB, FRCA
Nicole E. Martin, CRNA
Ronald Davis, CRNA
Carlos Falcon, CRNA
Horacio Salgado, CRNA
Tammy Schaeffer, CRNA
Yvonne V. Overcast, CRNA

Wei Yang, PhD
Pei Miao
Bridget P. White
Omowunmi O. Olaleye, MS
Juliann C. Hobbs, MD
Amy K. Manchester, MD
Terry R. Jones, CRNA
Tiffany L. Bisanar, RN, BSN
Noa Segall, PhD
Valerie B. Parker
Martha Salinas
Paul T. Brock, CRNA
Laura S. Pace, CRNA
Joseph B. Chapman, CRNA
Kathryn E. Gosnell, CRNA
Hagen M. Stinson, CRNA
Eric M. Moaje, CRNA
Amber J. Fairbetter, CRNA

Kathy Gage
Linda Medlin, CRNA
Ron’nisha D. Franklin
Brad M. Taicher, DO, MBA
Michael W. Manning, MD, PhD
Xueyuan (Shelly) Wang, MD
William M. Bullock, MD, PhD
Scott V. McCullock, MD
Thomas Van De Ven, MD, PhD
Edmund H. Jooste, MB, ChB
John A. Borrelli, MBA
Alicia Warlick, MD
Jennifer Hauck, MD
Magdalena Sobczyk, CRNA
Sara Zucco, CRNA
Frederick Smith, CRNA
Dayna Seguin, CRNA
Ronald K. Mook, CRNA
Curtis Hester, CRNA
Edgar Agustus Mitre, CRNA
Eduardo I. Soltes, CRNA

ChrisDuke Anesthesiology Career Service Awards